Our Products

Chapter One


Texito Langa on Drums and Percussions
Desley Meyer on Bass
Guillaume de Villiers on Composition, Guitar and Vocals
Lindiwe Suttle and Judite Strydom on Vocals
Ronan Skillen on Percussion
Bokani Dyer and George Werner on Keyboards

© & ℗ — 2009, Abbott Audio Creative Sound Studio.
Recorded and Produced by: Guillaume de Villiers.

Categories: ,

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.